Matura Sami Frasheri 2012

Posted on April 27, 2013, in Home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Marjeta Istrefi and commented:
    weeee sa e papameee……kshu e kemi bo dhe ne Frasheri i Durresit…ne kemi pas arjan canin jo ermalin :PP

  2. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that produce
    the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  4. I think that everything posted was very reasonable.
    But, what about this? what if you added a little content?
    I ain’t saying your information is not good, but what if you added a post title to possibly grab folk’s
    attention? I mean Matura Sami Frasheri 2012 | Jusuf Fishti is kinda vanilla.
    You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post headlines to get viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people interested about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little
    livelier.

  5. hello there and thank you for your information
    – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the
    site many times previous to I could get it to
    load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes
    affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of
    your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this
    again very soon.

Leave a Reply

